Our hours for Saturday and Sunday are extended until 6pm - last tour leaves at 5:30pm.  This change is effective until August 31, and will also be in effect for Labor Day weekend.  Weekdays we will continue to close at 5pm - last tour leaves at 4:30. Additional cleaning measures are in place andd we encourage social distancing as appropriate.  We recommend reservations to minimize customer wait times.

Come by and see our new Gem Mine attraction!

Events calendar

  • July
  • September
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Monday, August 3
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Wednesday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Friday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 9
  • Monday, August 10
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Friday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Monday, August 17
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Friday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Monday, August 24
  • Tuesday, August 25
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Friday, August 28
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Monday, August 31

Cosmos Mystery Area

24040 Cosmos Road
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-343-9802

Follow Us